A list of teaching and support staff for Westbourne Academy can be viewed on the above document. Individual’s email addresses are linked to the staff names listed by department or subject area. Alternatively you may email wes-office@attrust.org.uk and your query will be forwarded to the most appropriate person.


Richard Williams – Interim Executive Principal

Marianne Woodhouse – Acting Principal

Rachel Green – Vice Principal, Safeguarding and PREVENT Lead

George Cole – Assistant Principal

Richard Hawkes – Assistant Principal

Darryl James – Associate Senior Leader

Andy Smith – Assistant Principal

Carol Clarke – Designated Safeguarding Lead

Jamie Clarke – Associate Assistant Principal

Maxine Abbott – Associate Assistant Principal

Chris Arrow – Acting Assistant Principal